Apliiq Launch Party

picture-44

theoI already know what you’re thinking (I’m a freaking MIND READER, yo): When and where can I party with all those beautiful people to celebrate all the fly gear they’re wearing AND listen to my favorite artists like Theophilus London and Francis and the Lights?!?!?! Don’t stress. The new fresh clothing line Apliiq with the help of NYC’s very best party planner, Steve Pristin, will be hosting the illest launch party ever (not open for debate) FRIDAY, JANUARY 2 @ PUBLIC ASSEMBLY (70 North 6th St, Brooklyn NY) from 10pm – 4am for *drum roll please*  $$$FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE$$$ (I kid you not). Additionally, there will be goodies and giveaways for days from Spin, Frank Mag, and Karmaloop. ALSOFriends with Benefits and SuperDunny will be on the ones and twos. But Isa, you can’t possibly be serious? It’s too good to be true?!” I know, but it IS true so do the right thing like Spike Lee and COME THROUGH. If you’re undecided, just know, I’ll be there and I live hella far away so it’s your one rare chance to kick it with me and everyone I know. Let’s bring in 2009 the right way:

flyer1Spread the word. I hope to see you there…I leave you with this:

Comments
3 Responses to “Apliiq Launch Party”
  1. jills says:

    you are actually a mind reader
    i was just talking about this

    as are all the kewl kidz

  2. Isa says:

    I used to spell cool: kewl, I alSo UsED to tYpe LikE tHiSssSs, KewL hahaha. I can’t wait to see you, the apliiq party shall be a glorious reunion for all.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] off the new year, the answer is: the Apliiq East Coast Launch Party @ Public Assembly. I threw up a post on Apliiq awhile back but for those of you already forgot (tsk tsk) and the cavedwellers, let me […]



Leave a Reply

