Album Leak: A Different Me

keyshia_cole

Keyshia Cole — A Different Me

theare_keyshiacole_wherethislovecouldendupI’d like to introduce a sexier side of Oakland songstress Keyshia Cole unveiled in her latest album “A Different Me slated to drop next Tuesday, December 16. I’ve taken the liberty to link my readers to the leaked version like the bootlegged and broke fan I am. After watching her absurd drama filled reality show “Keyshia Cole: The Way It Is” (and it is hooooty hoood), I realize how ridiculous she comes off but at the end of the day, she’s one of my all time favorite r&b singers and I’m definitely guilty of playing her jamz on repeat until I damn near murder them for anyone in earshot range of my speakers. I’m definitely impressed with this album but if you’re not an r&b head you’ll probably think every track sounds the same (I disagree!!!). Personally, I never get tired of broken heart ballads and catchy songs about crushing on some boy but I understand it’s an acquired taste. If anything, head on over to Rappers I know and take a listen to the hot fire joint “Where This Love Could End” produced by The ARE. I wouldn’t be surprised if that becomes her next single. Enjoy!

Comments
One Response to “Album Leak: A Different Me”
  1. jills says:

    You introduced me to her music last summer. It’s just so solid. I mean, broken hearts is kind of what life is about.

Leave a Reply

