Cartoon Me

I just spent an embarrassing amount of time (that will go undisclosed) cartoonizing me and my friends with a new (FREE) online tool I happened upon. I’m going to brush up on my skills and make more of these digital/cartoon renderings of all y’all. It’s an addictive fashion fantasy game and as you can see, I had way too much fun and got a little carried away with the last three. That said, I’m pretty proud with the results!!!

1) Jen 2) Tala 3) Mikey 4) James and J-Lo 5) Miles 6) Me and Snoop 6) My Pops and Beyonce (Hopefully that was obvious) LOL, ugh I’m seriously in love with these. I like the beginning portraits of Nati and I in the Motherland!!! No one is safe from future cartoonization, there is more to come…

Comments
3 Responses to “Cartoon Me”
  1. ana says:

    Jenn’s not going to like those cartoon legs you gave her….

  2. Isa says:

    hahahahahahahaha, I literally thought about that…love you booface

  3. Jills says:

    The one of your dad is hiiilarious.

Leave a Reply

