I Got My Own

All my close friends and family know my shameless love for mainstream r&b which most people listen to in private and hate on in public but its all good, I know many of you just genuinely don’t fuck with Ne-Yo, Chris Brown, Omarion etc. and I can’t blame you BUT for those of you who can get down with a lil r&b every now and then, check out this new joint “She Got Her Own” from Ne-Yo featuring Jaime Foxx and Fabolous w/ cameos from Estelle, Eve, Keyshia Cole and Teyana Taylor. Don’t worry, I’m not arguing that it’s some new feminist anthem but Ne-Yo has come a loooong way from “When You’re Mad” and it’s about damn time!! (I know, the video is nothing special):

Leave a Reply

