Spare Change

I was getting bored and frustrated with the old “one column” template so I gave in and switched. I hope y’all can get down with this new look??? It should improve site navigation and access to the blogroll, HOLL@! Let me know your thoughts/feelings, I’m open to anything and y’all have been so quiet lately, it’s getting a bit lonely in the blogosphere, you feel me? Oh and speaking of change:

“You can pay for school but you can’t buy class

If I could give Michelle a pound, I would.

Comments
One Response to “Spare Change”
  1. SH says:

    This is better.

Leave a Reply

