Rapper or Republican?

Ice-T or Fred Thompson?

THIS GAME IS HELLA HARD!!!:

Shout out to Sam for bringing that video to my attention. It’s a relief to finally come across a funny segment with Wyatt, I was seriously doubting him for a minute there. Hopefully you bothered to play along with John Stewart. I thought the 50 cent reference was obvious, the Ice-T one was tricky and the Rick Ross bit was fucking hilarious. Unfortunately, there is some sad truth buried beneath all the wit and sarcasm which is further evidence that the rap game is WACK sauce. Yeah, I pulled out the “wack sauce” so you KNOW it’s serious. But I have to say, not even the worst rapper in the game would pull off some buckwild shit like this:

Yeah, that’s the president smacking the back of Misty May-Treanor during his personal beach volleyball lesson at Chaoyang Park instead of addressing the raging Russia-Georgia conflict. And to think motherfuckers are still in denial that the Empire is falling…get a grip y’all. Even Hurricane Chris would avoid such tom-foolery. My conclusion? Republicans give rappers a bad name. Listen and learn:

I feel like a Black Republican money I got comin’ in
Can’t turn my back on the hood, too much love for them
Can’t clean my act up for good, too much thug in ’em
Probably end up back in the hood, I’m like, “fuck it then”

Rappers win. Republicans lose.

Comments
One Response to “Rapper or Republican?”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...


Leave a Reply

