Cyber Facelift

As you can see el blogesito (cleverly coined by libeth morales) is undergoing a facelift. I finally said “fuck it” and paid the extra $15 to edit CSS. I wanted to widen the columns and increase the font size to make posts more readable. None of this would have been possible without the brilliant mind of Christine Mehr who is my new CSS fairy godmother. We might be making periodical changes but for now I’m diggin’ the upgrade and the simplified header. It all feels a bit less claustrophobic. If you hate it, let me know. If you like it, let me know. If you could care less, word up. Either way, I’m motivated to step my internet game up. Ready or not, here I come, you can’t hide…I’m gonna find you and make you want me! Snaps. Lastly, shout out to frisco local One Hit Wonder for the background pic. 

Sidebar: For all the bay heads, be sure to come out to The Fillmore tonight (Sunday, December 7) to rock with The Coup and Meshell Ndegeocello. RSVP to: ankhmarketingevents@gmail.com. Holla!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

